reflection, after a break

not that i did know i should reflect,

not that i did know that this was expected of me,

like the hell if i did know but i don`t

i freaking don´t even know where the cursor is

i am mad

or the universe is busy trying to make me believe that

and this i refuse to accept

100% i refuse

and i go on typing

even not knowing where the cursor is

see, dude i started writing with my pencil so this typing should learn to sometimes give me a break

like time after time

and this i need

by the way to sound like me i have to tell a story

i will tell you one that might change your mind or you might hate me for it

but i have no option than to tell

hate me for it or kiss me but i will tell

this i agreed with the authorities that gave me life

and that i would tell a story time after time if i was allowed to live and roam free in this life

that i would remind people through my experiences that its really good to be alive

so here it is,

i wrote Atoti Koko story the continuation like a month ago,

its even in my drafts here at WordPress.com

well hell

i haven*t finished it

and i dearly wanted to share it with you

all of you

but school happened and a lot of it

fuck it!

its in the middle of the night,

and i haven`t forgotten my key like i did yesterday

i haven’t knocked on my neighbours door like sometimes back ..well another story by the way

and nobody hates me, with the exception of my Ex

and i am here not sleeping but trying to say something otherwise i go crazy.

so for the sake of tomorrow or the day after

when i seriously write …no send you the written story

just hold your horses

hold your horses for its work been worked on..that does not sound serious and then i don`t know what does

i have been accused of not been serious most times so i feel like i don`t care

its Tuesday for Gods sake why should i care?

Damn!

have a great day and welcome to the new story up coming and this time it will have some pictures, i met a great artist so the next story you will get to experience her crafts and skills by seeing them….

i wish you a great day ladies and gentlemen!!

baadaye!!

Leave a comment