that thing about her, that thing!!

yes i know, it sounds silly,

yes i know, it’s not easy to comprehend,

yes i know, you can’t get it,

…maybe because you are not me,

maybe because you can’t see it,

maybe because, maybe because,

…..well, let me explain it.

but i can’t, its illogical,

and i swear, i want to stay objective but i can’t

so here we go..walk with me, no stand and watch..aaah i don’t know..do your thing

its like sparkling with some shiny diamond like coating-her eyes.(.the inside and not the diamond shape!)

..half like a tear that never drops( and i am waiting and waiting for it to drop while stealing stares and evading direct contact for that would have me captured??)

half shiny like a shining star..( so i feel like i am sleeping in a grass filled field at night while looking at the stars avoiding the cockroach clicking sounds and the croaking frogs of a night in upcountry Africa, somewhere near the swamps!!)

you feel me and then she looks side to side probably wondering why i am gazing at her-at this time she has probably caught me, and i want to avoid that..damn me but i can’t..

that look…well, a look in a rhythmic way hard to capture,

so i wanted more and more but could never get enough..

okay i sound silly but this is so amazing if you are on the opposite side of the table.

and here i was still standing, still gazing, how can i not say hallo??

i am swept clean! that thing about her, that thing!!!!

One thought on “that thing about her, that thing!!

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism
    or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it
    is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any
    methods to help stop content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

