on this day

on this day, pissed off and disappointed i breath in hard and think, think think hard and thought its not okay, i settle for one word, okay, here we are. cool. okay cool!
okay, cool…after the shock in 2016, its about time to go back to business…no day, no night, no moment no chance that my heart settles for less than i desire, back to business….one month 20 days to go out of this shock of a year, what 2016 taught me? well, every day counts from now hence forth do what you love-as one wise friend said to me, this world is so twisted to be small…we will meet on the block, if not, on the blog, if not in thoughts, folks, this is our time, we need to own it..what becomes of the next dawn rests in our minds,lets hold it in our hands by our actions…i am baffled and shocked but still here, still breathing, still capable, in my dreams, in my thoughts, heck in my actions, its still our time for heaven’s sake, my destination, my way of shaping and whether i get there or not is not swayed in any way by disappointments of this world..on the verge of getting on my course, so should you folks..when future confronts me with this inevitable paradox of a question, 2016 where were you? i will swallow my pride and shame and say politely like mama taught me, here learning, i will not say the same about any other day that comes from now on-words, i will be acting towards sweet destination! love, love love you all..honest love,……is it me or does the world need this? ha! good days stare ahead, but only in action!!and by the way, i will still dance, so happiness is still on the diary!!

6 thoughts on “on this day

  1. Filmes mas seriados religiosos tem uma vez que pilar
    receber ao conhecido vida que emnvolvem a confiabilidade daqueles que assistem
    e também veneram algo Entidade.

    Like

  2. Nice blog here! Also your website so much up very fast!
    What host are you using? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink
    on your host? I want my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol http://bit.ly/2jHG0QL

    Like

  3. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation however I to find this matter to be really
    one thing which I believe I would by no means understand.
    It kind of feels too complicated and very extensive for me.
    I am having a look ahead on your subsequent publish,
    I will attempt to get the hang of it! http://detective-greece.gr/

    Like

  4. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of space .
    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site.

    Studying this info So i’m happy to express that I’ve an incredibly excellent
    uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I most indubitably will make certain to don?t disregard this website and provides
    it a look regularly. http://nathanielreaves6.myblog.de/nathanielreaves6/art/10406073/Truck-Video-Game-For-Entirely-Ages

    Like

  5. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I do think that you need to publish more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t speak about these topics.
    To the next! Best wishes!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

