Why why why…Anxious!!

In the face of threat, i fear….i go anxious,

faced by challenge, i think of possible solutions….i go anxious,

before i start a race, i race in my heart,

before the start of this new shift in this new paradigm….

before i said hallo to you sited there, as i gathered the courage……

before the first date..

before that kiss…

before that memorable connection without any silk cover…

before, before, before before…..pointless but before

why, why, why but why……anxious!

 

Is this a torture discarded upon me by fate?

or do i have to get it right every time but why?

pointless…anxious!

siting in this plane before take off, frightened of the flight,

thinking between this funny conversation, will this joke make sense or is my last?

pointless!..its just a date not rocket science, pointless!!

why, why, why…but why…anxious!

 

You ruin my moments,

its ok but then not,

this inglorious sweet morning glory should be good,

can’t i enjoy without you showing up?

i like the chest thump on this soft bumps,

like a drum the heart beats sound, i must be in paradise..

but why now? can’t i maintain my calm as i come by?

i don’t want to be graphical on this day,

they might accuse me of being naughty and alienated,

so bear with me, the anxious me and sick about it.

for once i shall be careful with my word choice, so bear with me

but what pointless is,

and i don’t know why…anxious!!

 

I don’t want day break to come, otherwise it will ruin my paradise,

yet in silence i know that every other night saw a day break,

and every rising sun surely sunk-even in the nord!

pointless…but why, why why anxious!!

don’t ask me why, i am also wondering why,

why why why..anxious

anyway the sun is vague this days and the night is long,

a young day looms and anxious is powerless in the gaze of vague,

so why why why and the answer is vivid..anxious!!

182 thoughts on “Why why why…Anxious!!

  1. Thank you for the write up. I definitely agree with what you’re saying.
    I have been discussing this subject a lot recently with
    my brother so hopefully this will get him to see my
    viewpoint. Fingers crossed!

    Like

  2. Outstanding blog here! Furthermore your web site loads up fast!
    I wish my website loaded up as rapidly as yours. Thank you for
    sharing with us your wonderful ideas using your blog.

    Like

  3. I’m so completely happy that I stumbled on your web site.
    You really know what you’re talking about, and you made me feel like I ought to learn more regarding this.

    Like

  4. Hi there I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found
    you by mistake, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the
    minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep
    up the fantastic work.

    Like

  5. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital
    to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

    Like

  6. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back
    to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

    Like

  7. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by
    you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged
    me to get my own, personal site now 😉

    Like

  8. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m
    having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but
    I had to ask!

    Like

  9. This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep
    a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

    Like

  10. Hello my family member! I wish to say that this article is
    awesome, nice written and come with almost all vital infos.
    I’d like to see more posts like this .

    Like

  11. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right
    here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, since
    I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get
    it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?

    Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect
    your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and
    marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much
    more of your respective exciting content.

    Ensure that you update this again soon.

    Like

  12. I’m gone to inform my little brother, that
    he should also visit this blog on regular basis to obtain updated from newest
    news update.

    Like

  13. Spot on with this write-up, I truly believe this web site
    needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to
    read through more, thanks for the information!

    Like

  14. Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow
    you if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new
    posts.

    Like

  15. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems
    with your website. It appears as though some of
    the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before.

    Cheers

    Like

  16. My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at web, except I know I am getting experience everyday by reading such fastidious articles.

    Like

  17. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back someday.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a nice
    holiday weekend!

    Like

  18. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found
    It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to
    contribute & aid other users like its helped me. Good job.

    Like

  19. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to
    assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your
    feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    Like

  20. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?

    Like

  21. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting!
    I actually enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author. I will remember
    to bookmark your blog and will often come back someday.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

    Like

  22. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any
    issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard
    work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    Like

  23. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but
    after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    Like

  24. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing
    this site. I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts
    from you later on as well. In truth, your
    creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal website now
    😉

    Like

  25. I every time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of internet
    therefore from now I am using net for articles or reviews,
    thanks to web.

    Like

  26. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to
    make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your
    intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Like

  27. Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it
    and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited
    from this site.

    Like

  28. I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your website?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with
    it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  29. When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her mind that
    how a user can be aware of it. So that’s why this piece of
    writing is perfect. Thanks!

    Like

  30. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website
    and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

    Like

  31. We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a new scheme
    in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work
    on. You’ve performed a formidable activity and our entire community might be thankful to you.

    Like

  32. Admiring the effort and time you put into your site and in depth information you present.
    It’s good to run into a blog every now and then that isn’t the same old rehashed information.
    Wonderful post! I’ve bookmarked your site as well as
    I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  33. Thank you for the write up. I definitely agree with what you’re saying.
    I have been discussing this subject a lot these days with my brother so
    ideally this will get him to see my perspective.
    Fingers crossed!

    Like

  34. Howdy are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to
    make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

    Like

  35. Howdy! Quick question that’s completely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?

    My web site looks weird when viewing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to
    resolve this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Thanks! http://bit.ly/2km6ESQ

    Like

  36. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply great and i can assume
    you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your
    permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up
    to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work. http://bit.ly/2n4IxKj

    Like

  37. An effective way finding out something mroe challenging in the market.
    Make sure to One got word of %BT% I had put together no way problems that`s excellent thing!

    On the other hand, just think about an acceptable help
    out with very own write-up?))

    Like

  38. We’re a group of volunteers and opening up a new scheme in our community.

    Your web site provided us with valuable information to focus on. You
    have done a remarkable job and our whole community will be happy to you.

    Like

  39. My buddies may well writing about %BT% since that time last a long
    time Fri. Therefore I supposed isn’t this situation any high quality thing to compose on the subject off?
    Having said that it is our to start off blog which can be….
    I Am Going To grab your individual aid?

    Like

  40. Hello, i simply planned to drop that you a line to say that we
    totally enjoyed this particular post from yours, I have subscribed to your Rss feed and have absolutely skimmed many of your articles or blog posts before and
    enjoyed every bit of them.

    Like

  41. Hi there, I discovered your site by the use of Google whilst looking for a similar subject, your
    website came up, it seems great. I have bookmarked it
    in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply become aware of your blog via Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful should you continue this in future.
    Many other people will likely be benefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!

    Like

  42. When visiting blogs, i generally discover a very good
    content just like yours. Good job on this article!
    I really like how you presented your facts and how you
    made it appealing and clear to understand. Many
    thanks.

    Like

  43. I think you did an incredible job explaining it in your article.
    Sure beats having to research it on my own. Thank you.

    Like

  44. This is my very first time to visit here. I
    found countless entertaining stuff in your blog, especially in its discussion. I
    guess I’m not the only one having all the enjoyment
    here! Keep up the outstanding work.

    Like

  45. Pingback: My Homepage
  46. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of
    your ideas!!

    Like

  47. I will immediately clutch your rss as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink
    or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me know so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

  48. Ultimately, after spending numerous hours online at last we’ve uncovered an individual that definitely does
    know what they’re discussing thanks a lot for the wonderful
    post.

    Like

  49. I think this is one of the most important info for me.
    And I am happy reading your article. However wish to remark on some general things, The site style
    is great, the articles are truly great : D. Great
    job, many thanks.

    Like

  50. Wow! Wonderful report! I appreciate strategy that you represented Why why whyAnxious!!.
    It’s a attractive put together article! I favor this tool absolutely.

    A shame I’m not that good at developing, particularly in educative
    penning. That’s as to whyI usually place paper away from unique marketing people .

    Don’t use problems you can order one sheet of paper through of this content web sites that can be found to the
    internet site. But a lot of options are untrustworthy.
    That’s why It’s my job to discovered they best essay services reviews.
    Their reviews about article writing solutions helped me heaps

    Like

  51. Hey! Terrific article! I favor how well you specified Why why whyAnxious!!.
    I’ve never thought related to Why why whyAnxious!!
    at once .. Say thanks a ton publisher, finally it was very worthwhile to read
    simple things .
    Developing increased ability as a copywriter is
    fine despite the fact that everybody is able to turn into a extremely freelance writer.
    You may well be to in case during the day to create heaps however they are dreadful
    advertising and marketing .
    Cause, To start to get newspaper on publication posting blogs.
    And just to know that I will won’t waste matter some of my cash on joke, I have visit this website http://www.youtube.com through which Allowed me to read carefully
    truthful as well as , seasoned testimonials of assorted
    posting companies

    Like

  52. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my
    own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
    cheers

    Like

  53. You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be really one thing which I believe I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very huge for me. I am taking a look ahead on your next submit, I’ll attempt to get the
    grasp of it!

    Like

  54. My brother recommended I may like this blog.
    He used to be totally right. This post truly made my day.
    You cann’t consider just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank
    you!

    Like

  55. Hey! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website such as yours take a lot of work?
    I am completely new to blogging however I do
    write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so
    I can share my experience and views online. Please let me know if
    you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

    Like

  56. Thanks , I have just been searching for info approximately this
    subject for a while and yours is the greatest I have found out till
    now. However, what about the conclusion? Are you sure concerning the supply?

    Like

  57. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the future.

    I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

    Like

  58. Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my website thus i got here to go back the prefer?.I am attempting to in finding things to improve my website!I guess its adequate to make use of some of your concepts!!

    Like

  59. Ѕomeone essentialⅼy assist to make critically aгticles I wouⅼd
    ѕtate. Thɑt is the very firѕt time I frequented your web
    page and thus far? I surprised with the research you maԀe to ϲreate this actual
    publish extraordinary. Gгеat task!

    Like

  60. Greetings, I believe your blog might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however,
    when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping
    issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Besides that, excellent website!

    Like

  61. Tһanks , I havе just been searching for info aρproximately thіs subjeсt for a while and yours is the beѕt I have came upon till now.
    But, what about the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the sourⅽe?

    Like

  62. Beginning runners mustn’t start a routine with out shoes containing correct cushioning for
    the whole foot, a comfortable fit and safety in opposition to
    the elements.

    Like

  63. Net gross sales at the company, which gives footwear underneath its namesake
    label and model names such as Mark Nason, 310 Motoring, and Purple by Marc Ecko, fell about sixteen percent to $299 million.

    Like

  64. If you need more assistance on operating your mile then take a look at the opposite elements
    of this sequence.. there’s a link to Part 2 above!

    Like

  65. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills
    and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you
    customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s
    rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

    Like

  66. Adidas stressed that the local weather inside the shoes idea,
    designed CLIMACOOL 360 diploma ventilation know-how penetration through the motion of air
    to kind across the air circulation system contained in the shoes.

    Like

  67. I really love your site.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m
    hoping to create my very own site and would like
    to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named.
    Cheers!

    Like

  68. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing problems with your site.
    It appears like some of the text within your content are running off
    the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This may be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Appreciate it

    Like

  69. Уour mode of explaining the ԝhole tɦing in this post is in fact pⅼeaѕant, all can without difficulty ƅe aware of іt, Thankѕ
    a lot.

    Like

  70. From then, Adidas will reallocate the $10 million a year it
    paid to the league to individual gamers, said Rossi, explaining the value
    of Harden’s contract.

    Like

  71. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after looking at many of the articles I
    realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly delighted I came across it and I’ll be book-marking
    it and checking back regularly!

    Like

  72. Nice post. І ⅼearn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupօn every day.

    It’s alwayѕ interesting to read content from ⲟther writers and practice ѕomething from their
    siteѕ.

    Like

  73. Your style is very unique in comparison to
    other folks I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the
    opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this page.

    Like

  74. Hey there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and set up my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make
    your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

    Like

  75. My brother suggested I might like this website.

    He was entirely right. This post truly made my
    day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for
    this info! Thanks!

    Like

  76. Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I
    genuinely enjoy reading through your posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thank you so much!

    Like

  77. Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.

    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    Like

  78. Ⅰ do not even know how I ended up heгe, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but definitely yοu are
    going tⲟ a famous blogger if you aгe not already 😉 Cheerѕ!

    Like

Leave a Reply

