I am missed

You can keep it quiet, murm and low,

but i know deep down my murm, low and quiet heart

that i am missed!

 

I am so unpredictable,

funny, clever and crazy,

when they use the  letter C,

the don’t know what to say,

it could be crazy but clever

or clever but crazy,

but see, the C letter still defines me,

murm and low, even quiet, but i am missed.

 

Adorable? be my guest,

it’s  a word they use to describe me,

see, that’s perhaps why i am missed,

murm and low they keep it but quiet,

and clever and now adorable, so who am i?

i am missed..and that’s why..no not that, you are confused,

you forgot crazy,

this too they use to describe me,

but in a good way!

i am missed…

 

I never messed them up,

but murm and slow but low,

in a clever way,

their minds twist,

because of me,

Ask the house administration, this woman, she will tell you,

i have my way,

murm and slow but low, quiet and clever mean more,

and don’t forget crazy-in a good way!

i am missed..

 

I am not slow though when it matters,

i am not murm though when the need be,

i am not crazy if the situation requires otherwise,

i am me,

clever as i was born,

education never fucked me up so clever,

young and out going-or wanting to, but me,

and happy as ever,

if smiles lit the world, then mine-the world, is twinkle star,

murm and slow, and murm comes from murmur in this context,

i dance, i move, i am seductive to the core,

but murm and slow, but don’t forget clever.

i am missed…. please define me if you know me,

i am missed!

 

 

One thought on “I am missed

  1. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the
    information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and outstanding style and design. http://yahoo.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

